Adult USTA Schedules

NIKKI’S TENNIS CREW 
*
Contact Nikki at Nicole@NikkisTennisCrew.com for more information
*

MEN’S TRI-LEVEL TEAM NUMBER #6517735540
LOOKING FOR ALL LEVELS ESPECIALLY 4.0  MEN
July 9 Saturday 11:30 at CSUN vs. Deuce Bags
July 16 Saturday 4:30 at Weddington vs Burbank Breaking Bad
July 23 Saturday 4:30 at Weddington vs. Rooftop Ballers
July 30 Saturday 11:30 am at CSUN vs. Trilogy
August 6 Saturday 4:30 at Weddington vs Warner Ballers
August 20 Saturday 4:00pm at Paseo vs. Paseo United

LADIES TRI-LEVEL TEAM NUMBER #6517734611
LOOKING FOR ALL LEVELS ESPECIALLY 4.0  LADIES

July 10 Sunday 10:00am at Warner Center vs. Queens
July 17 Sunday 4:30pm at Weddington vs. Paseo three ways
July 24 Saturday 10:00am at Warner vs Strings
July 31 Sunday 4:30pm at Weddington vs Bank Shots
August 7 Sunday 4:30pm at Weddington vs Sweet Spot
August 14 Sunday 9:30am at El Cariso vs Sweet Spot

Go directly to: REGISTER FOR TEAM WITH USTA